Computing Student’s Society (CSS)


  • Mariangel Ramirez President
  • Brett Miller Vice-President
  • Liam Eisenberg VP External
  • Jason Hutson VP Finance
  • Annie Siddiqui VP Internal
  • David Olah VP Student Engagement

Primary Contact Information


To connect Computer Information Systems and Computer Science students to on-campus resources as well as professionals in the tech industry.