Current Student Governors

For more information on the requirements and to review more benefits of becoming a governor, please visit the Become a SAMRU Governor web page.


Amber Clark (non-voting)

Governors (voting):

Josh Benner

Lucas Hardardt

Dustin Hertel

Renee Lorenz

Megan Nega

Justin Nicholson

Patrick Sheldrake

Kayla Wilson-Layton (no photo available)



Andrew Nguyen (voting)

Amanda LeBlanc (non-voting)

Cordelia Snowdon (non-voting)

Shayla Breen (non-voting)